Fiberlock is the leading manufacturer of products used for mold remediation, asbestos abatement, lead abatement, dust containment, and disaster restoration.

Locations

Corporate Office

150 Dascomb Road
Andover, MA 01810

Toll Free: 800-342-3755
Phone: 978-623-9987
Fax: 978-482-2048
Email: info@fiberlock.com

National & International Accounts

Josh Trowman
843-964-4471
jtrowman@icpgroup.com 

Northwest & Southwest

Kim Ware
949-842-4217
kware@icpgroup.com

New England & Upstate NY

Josh Trowman
843-964-4471
jtrowman@icpgroup.com 

Mid Atlantic & New York Metro

Mike Dekker
732-996-3140
mdekker@icpgroup.com

Southeast

John Alvarez
727-434-0536
jalvarez@icpgroup.com

South Central

Contact Coming Soon
800-342-3755
orders@fiberlock.com

Midwest

Sean O’Toole
773-383-7838
sotoole@icpgroup.com

Canada

Mark Robertson
647-290-7878
mrobertson@icpgroup.com

Send Us A Message

Please request sales support by contacting your dedicated sales representative below or by completing the form.

  • *required
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.