Fiberlock is the leading manufacturer of products used for mold remediation, asbestos abatement, lead abatement, dust containment, and disaster restoration.

Locations

Corporate Office

150 Dascomb Road
Andover, MA 01810

Toll Free: 800-342-3755
Phone: 978-623-9987
Fax: 978-482-2048
Email: info@fiberlock.com

National & International Accounts

Josh Trowman
843-964-4471
jtrowman@icp-construction.com 

Northwest, Southwest, & Western Canada

Kim Ware
949-842-4217
kware@icp-construction.com

New England, Upstate NY & Eastern Canada

Dean Balcirak
401-662-5056
dbalcirak@icp-construction.com

Mid Atlantic & New York Metro

Mike Dekker
732-530-8965
mdekker@icp-construction.com

Southeast

John Alvarez
727-434-0536
jalvarez@icp-construction.com

South Central

Chris August
832-928-2044
caugust@icp-construction.com

Midwest

Sean O’Toole
773-383-7838
sotoole@icp-construction.com

Send Us A Message

Please request sales support by contacting your dedicated sales representative below or by completing the form.

  • *required
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.